x

WE HAVE BRANCH OFFICES
EVERYWHERE IN QUÉBEC.

Enter your postal code to find
the office closest to you!

VEXTERMINATION DIVISION DE VERDURE
CONTACT
OUR PROFESSIONALS
OUR
PACKAGES
FREE
ESTIMATE

V Extermination’s Service Quality
Professional pest control

V Extermination is a pest control specialist whose high standards of excellence assure you of peace of mind.

You can trust our team of experts to quickly and effectively clear your property of outdoor pests such as spiders, wasps, earwigs, skunks, rats, raccoons and more.

Our professionals can also rid your house of indoor pests such as black carpet beetles, carpenter ants, mice, bedbugs, cockroaches and fleas, among others.

Our specialists are located across Quebec: Delson, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Chateauguay, Sorel, Granby, Rimouski ,Trois-Rivières, Shawinigan, Thetford Mines, Sherbrooke, Valleyfield, Saint-Hyacinthe, Chicoutimi, Repentigny ,Québec ,Portneuf, Montréal, St-Laurent, Longueuil, Saint-Hubert, Lévis, Laval, Saint-Jérôme, Saint-Félicien, Joliette, Drummondville, Delson, Boisbriand, Victoriaville, Saint-Georges de Beauce, Alma, Ottawa et Charlesbourg.

We offer quick intervention service to residential and commercial customers alike. Our exterminators pride themselves on their professionalism and will provide you with fast, efficient service with no compromise made to quality.

Are you looking for a long-term extermination solution? V Extermination offers its customers a prevention program for proactive pest control. Our solution guarantees you peace of mind, and you’ll never again need to worry about an infestation.

Respect for the environment is a core value at V Extermination. Our exterminators are industry experts and respond to all calls with the best products and methods to preserve and protect your living environment.

For impeccable results, choose V Extermination. Contact our professionals today!

modal
  • chronometre QUICK
    INTERVENTION
  • crochet RECOGNIZED
    SKILLS
  • ruban EXTERMINATION
    INSURANCE
® 2017 V Extermination, All rights reserved.

x

NOUS AVONS DES SUCCURSALES
PARTOUT AU QUÉBEC.

Entrez votre code postal pour déterminer
la succursale la plus près de chez vous!

VEXTERMINATION DIVISION DE VERDURE
CONTACTEZ
NOS PROFESSIONNELS
NOS
FORFAITS
ESTIMATION
GRATUITE

La QUALITÉ du service chez V Extermination
Exterminateur de profession

V Extermination est un exterminateur spécialisé en gestion parasitaire. Nos standards d’excellence vous assureront la tranquillité d’esprit.

Faites confiance à notre équipe d’experts pour vous débarrassez rapidement et efficacement des parasites d’extérieur tels que l’araignée, la guêpe, le perce-oreilles, la moufette, le rat, le raton laveur et autres.

Nos professionnels sont également en mesure d’exterminer les parasites d’intérieur tels que l’attagène des tapis, la fourmis charpentière, la souris, la punaise de lit, la blatte et la puce, entre autres.

Nous avons des spécialistes locaux dans tous les coins du QuébecLavalDelson, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Chateauguay, Sorel, Granby, Rimouski ,Trois-Rivières, Shawinigan, Thetford Mines, Sherbrooke, Valleyfield, Saint-Hyacinthe, Chicoutimi, Repentigny ,Québec ,Portneuf, Montréal, Île-Perrot, Dollard-des-OrmeauxSt-Laurent, Longueuil, Saint-Hubert, Lévis, Saint-Jérôme, Saint-Félicien, Joliette, Drummondville, Delson, Boisbriand, Victoriaville, Saint-Georges de Beauce, Alma, Ottawa, Gatineau et Charlesbourg.

Nous offrons un service d’intervention rapide pour notre clientèle résidentielle et commerciale. Grâce au professionnalisme de nos exterminateurs, vous obtiendrez un service des plus efficaces, sans que la qualité en soit affectée.

Vous désirez une solution d’extermination durable? V extermination offre à ses clients un programme préventif pour la gestion des parasites. Ne vous souciez plus d’une menace parasitaire grâce à cette solution qui vous garantit la paix d’esprit!

Le respect de l’environnement est au centre de nos valeurs. Nos exterminateurs sont des spécialistes en la matière et traiteront vos demandes avec les meilleures méthodes et produits afin de préserver la qualité de votre milieu de vie.

Choisissez V Extermination pour un résultat impeccable. Contactez nos professionnels maintenant!

modal
  • chronometre INTERVENTION
    RAPIDE
  • crochet COMPÉTENCE
    RECONNUE
  • ruban ASSURANCE
    EXTERMINATION
® 2016 Tous droits réservés. V Extermination, une division de Groupe Vertdure.